

(Stock Code: 1952)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Everest Medicines Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

## **Executive directors**

Mr. Wei Fu (傅唯) (Chairman) Mr. Yongqing Luo (羅永慶) (Chief executive officer) Mr. Ian Ying Woo (何穎) (President, Chief financial officer)

## **Non-executive directors**

Mr. William Ki Chul Cho (曹基哲) Mr. Honggang Feng (馮洪剛)

## Independent non-executive directors

Ms. Hoi Yam Chui (徐海音) Mr. Yifan Li (李軼梵) Mr. Shidong Jiang (蔣世東)

The Board has three committees. The table below details membership of these committees.

Director	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Mr. Wei Fu (傅唯)		Member	Chairperson
Mr. Yongqing Luo (羅永慶)			
Mr. Ian Ying Woo (何穎)			
Mr. William Ki Chul Cho (曹基哲)			
Mr. Honggang Feng (馮洪剛)			
Ms. Hoi Yam Chui (徐海音)	Member	Chairperson	Member
Mr. Yifan Li (李軼梵)	Chairperson		Member
Mr. Shidong Jiang (蔣世東)	Member	Member	

Hong Kong, 9 February 2024